Club Committee

The Committee Members and other Office Bearers of the Parramatta City Swim Club Inc. that were elected at the AGM on 20 May 2017 are as follows: 



Dean Duncan

Vice President:

Theo Kitsos


Betty Horlyck


Debbie Cooke

Race Registrar:

Bruce Horlyck

Other Committee Members:

Reece Hooke, Nicole Lister, Damian Brown



Equipment Office:

Betty Horlyck

Publicity Officer:

Jessica Hardy

Social Secretary:

Declan Hooke

District Delegates:

Wayne Wood, Bruce Horlyck, Alison Horlyck , Graeme Haugh



Chief Instructor

Bruce Horlyck

Learn to Swim Committee:

Bruce Horlyck, Dean Duncan, Wendy Wood, Graeme Haugh

Competitions Committee:

Bruce Horlyck, Wendy Wood, Stephen Wood


Graham Taylor, Leo Lehnen



Club Captains:

Jessica Hardy & Adrian Farrell

Vice Captains:

Jasmine Duncan & Declan Hooke

Welcome to Parramatta City Swim Club's website!!